(December 10, 2015) Night #1 of the 2016 Tulsa Shootout would not disappoint as 19 drivers made their way to Oklahoma for the opening night for the Winged 600cc Micro Sprints. Josh Smith would win a controversial A-Main #1 as Dylan Schiebel  was called for jumping the start around mid-race. Josh Conover and Robert Spence would complete the podium. A-Main #2 would see Justin Clark jump out to a lead as he would swing high in turn 1&2 and then to the bottom on the other end. Justin would cruise to the win as Andy Jackson would show him the nose a few times but end up running second as John Helms would make the trip from California and finish third. Hope to see everyone back December 17th as the Non-Winged 600cc Micro Sprints will open up for their 2016 Tulsa Shootout.

| Home | Schedule | Points | Format | Rules | History | Sponsors | Merch |Contacts | Archives | Live Racers |